Artsmark Self-Assessment Framework

Date Created: 7th Aug 2018

Two primary aged girls in school uniform concentrate on drawing and colouring their badge designs.

Share this:

The Artsmark Self-Assessment framework breaks down eight criteria against three Artsmark levels (Silver, Gold and Platinum) and Arts Council Engalnd’s seven Quality Principles.



Artsmark For teachers South East Bridge

Related Training & Events

See all Training & Events

Sign up to our newsletter

Receive the latest News & Events straight to your inbox

Recieve the lastest News & Events straight to your inbox

Opt into another list